Skip to product information
1 of 6

Esthederm

INTENSIVE PROPOLIS+ Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum

INTENSIVE PROPOLIS+ Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum

Regular price $56.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $56.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

INTENSIVE PROPOLIS+ Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Serum

This lotion-serum helps diminish the appearance of residual marks linked to irregularities, mattifies the skin and visibly tightens pores


BENEFITS

Propolis is recognized for its purifying and soothing properties. Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Serum soothes and helps reduce feelings of discomfort related to irregularities. To restore a luminous and even complexion, this Lotion-Serum reduces the appearance of residual marks linked to irregularities. Thanks to its zinc gluconate ingredient, its fresh and light texture mattifies and refines skin texture by reducing areas of shine and visibly tightening pores.

**Use test under medical supervision, 31 volunteers/28 days (% of positive responses).

APPLICATION TIPS

Apply morning and evening using a cotton pad to clean, dry skin of the face and neck. Avoid the eye area. Intended for adults. The INTENSIVE collection is used alternately with the usual care or in addition to aesthetic procedures.

INGREDIENT LIST

The ingredients listed here are those contained in the latest formulation of this product. As a time lag may exist between its production and its distribution on the market, we invite you to consult the list of ingredients on the packaging of your product.

AQUA/WATER/EAU*, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM CITRATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, CITRIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CARNOSINE, DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT. [ES500]
*CELLULAR WATER (AQUA/DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE/CARNOSINE/MINERAL SALTS)

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Esthederm

INTENSIVE PROPOLIS+ Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum

INTENSIVE PROPOLIS+ Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum

Prix habituel $43.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $43.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

INTENSIVE PROPOLIS+ Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum

Cette lotion-sérum aide à diminuer l’apparence des marques résiduelles liées aux irrégularités, matifie la peau et resserre visiblement les pores


BIENFAITS

La propolis est reconnue pour ses propriétés purifiantes et apaisantes. Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum apaise et aide à diminuer les sensations d’inconfort liées aux irrégularités. Pour retrouver un teint lumineux et homogène, cette Lotion-Sérum réduit l’apparence des marques résiduelles liées aux irrégularités. Grâce à son ingrédient zinc gluconate, sa texture fraîche et légère matifie et affine le grain de peau en diminuant les zones de brillances et visiblement resserrant les pores.

**Test d’usage sous contrôle médical, 31 volontaires /28 jours (% de réponses positives).

CONSEILS D'APPLICATION

Appliquer matin et soir à l’aide d’un coton sur la peau propre et sèche du visage et du cou. Eviter le contour des yeux. Destiné aux adultes. La collection INTENSIVE s’utilise en alternance avec les soins habituels ou en complément d’actes esthétiques.

 

LISTE D'INGRÉDIENTS

Les ingrédients listés ici sont ceux contenus dans la dernière formule de ce produit. Un décalage de temps pouvant exister entre sa production et sa diffusion sur le marché, nous vous invitons à consulter la liste des ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit.

AQUA/WATER/EAU*, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM CITRATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, CITRIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CARNOSINE, DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT. [ES500]
*CELLULAR WATER (AQUA/DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE/CARNOSINE/MINERAL SALTS)

Afficher tous les détails